Hallitus

Hallitus 19.3.2016 alkaen:

 

Hallituksen tiedotteet

Sähköposti: hallitus@leonet.fi

Puheenjohtaja
President

Kaj Lindstedt
Korpitie 160, 04130 SIPOO
FINLAND
+358 (0) 40 558 6658
kaj.lindstedt@rubra.inet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Vice president

 

Satu Mäkinen
satuanita007@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Secretary

 

Eeva Vestman
eeva.vestman@sci.fi

Jäsen
Members

 

 Piia Granqvist
(piia.granqvist@gmail.com)

 Jäsen
Members
 

Lilli Pihkala
lilli.pihkala@gmail.com

 Jäsen
Members
 

Sanna Roste-Torniainen
(sannabear81@hotmail.com)

 Jäsen
Members
 

Viktoria Räty
viktoria.raty@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja
Jäsensihteeri

 

Yvonne Pulkkis
Korpitie 160, 04130 SIPOO
FINLAND
+358 (0)40 7731 293
yvonne.pulkkis@rubra.inet.fi