Kasvattajalista

AIDA'S STONE'S
Mirva Saarelma
Koivissillantie 5 C 13, 03400 VIHTI
0440-921890
ALNUSPARK
Maija & Anna-Maria Melkas
Heponiementie 220, 36520 RAIKKU
anna-maria.melkas@elisanet.fi
+358 (0)400 76 6990
http://www.alnuspark.fi
AMANIN
Sirkka Pöntinen
Paajalantie 4, 50970 MIKKELI
amaninkennel@elisanet.fi
+358 (0)50 373 3721
ANN'S LIONS
Anne ja Mike Croom
Kolintie 9, 83700 POLVIJÄRVI
anne.croom@annslion.com
+358 (0)400 177496
http://www.annslion.com
AQUALEO'S
Jaana Oksa
Franssintie 51, 01940 PALOJOKI
oksa.jaana@gmail.com

BARON CASTLE
Taru Hart
Keikkumäentie 325, 01900 NURMIJÄRVI
baroncastle@elisanet.fi
+358 (0)50 3682367
http://www.elisanet.fi/baroncastle/
BELUNAN
Arja Pirttimaa
Päivästöntie 142, 21360 LIETO
arjapirttimaa@gmail.com
+358 (0)40 517 7913
http://belunankennel.blogspot.com/
BESAROON
Marika Rasehorn- Rask ja Pentti Rask besaroon_1@live.fi
+358 (0)45 230 3886
http://www.kennelbesaroon.net
BONNIEN
Minna Sillantie
Sorkkalantie 254, 33980 PIRKKALA
minna.sillantie@kolumbus.fi
+358 (0)50 389 8696
http://www.kolumbus.fi/bonnienkennel
DIAMOND LION'S
Tanja Piira
Piimäsillantie 121, 41930 KUOHU
tanja.piira@elisanet.fi
+358 (0)50 4103041
FOREST SKIPPER'S
Tina Keinonen
Mustapurontie 5 A, 02820 ESPOO
t.keinonen1@gmail.com
+358 (0) 50 360 4675
http://www.forestskippers.fi
GALILEON
Teija Sarin
Hietasentie 9, 14700 HAUHO
teija.sarin@rakennussarin.fi
+358 (0)40 709 1973
http://www.galileon.fi/
HAVU - LAAVUN
Riitta Viitala
Lentokentäntie 1, 93600 KUUSAMO
viitala.riitta@gmail.com
+358 (0)40 552 0497
IRTOKARVAN
Arja Liiri
Immolantie 207, 03400 VIHTI
arja.liiri@kolumbus.fi
+358 (0) 400 471624
http://www.irtokarvan.net
JADELEON
Jonna Toljamo jonna_toljamo@hotmail.com

http://jadeleonkennel.blogspot.fi/
KAARNIKAN
Eini & Olavi Alahelisten
Teiningintie 40, 98310 KEMIJÄRVI
eini.alahelisten@gmail.com
+358 (0)40 840 0951
KANNONKIVEN
Mari Salonen
Kontiosaarentie 15, 91600 UTAJÄRVI
kannonkiven@gmail.com
+358 (0)44 077 8194
KARHUAHON
Jonna & Jani Haapalainen
Leppärinteentie 12, 82960 LEHTOVAARA
jonna.haapalainen@karhuaho.fi
+358 (0)40 720 7171
http://www.karhuaho.fi
KARHUTARHAN
Anu Rahikka
Pallarintie 7, 45100 KOUVOLA
kennel@karhutarhan.fi
+358 (0)50 574 9011
http://www.karhutarhan.fi
KARVAKERÄN
Raija Mustonen
Piiloniementie 10, 83480 AHONKYLÄ
raija.mustonen61@gmail.com
+358 (0)50 384 8808
http://www.karvakeränkennel.com
KEEN GUARDIAN'S
Sallamari Hiltunen
Kallvikintie 57 B 24, 00980 HELSINKI
sallamarihiltunen@gmail.com
+358 (0)50 3774160
KINGLORDS
Seppo Aro
Ristimäenkatu 21, 33310 TAMPERE
lainemarita@hotmail.com
+358 (0)400 431 957 / Seppo, +358 (0)400 731 013
http://www.kinglords.com/
KLEINEMYYN
Carita Hyypiä
Varsatie 2 C, 04220 KERAVA
carita.hyypia@outlook.com

http://kleinemyyn.sivustot.fi/
KULTALEIJONAN
Mirva Räsänen
Hyppyrintie 21, 73500 JUANKOSKI
kultaleijonan@gmail.com
+358 (0)40 822 8238
LAZYLION'S
Piia Granqvist
Viitaniementie 780, 83900 JUUKA
piia.granqvist@gmail.com
+358 (0)500 509 661
LEIJONAMIELEN
Soile Reponen
Koskutjärventie 290, 58700 SULKAVA
lempileijonan.kennel@pp.inet.fi
+358 (0)400 509 342
http://personal.inet.fi/koti/leijonamielenkennel
LEMERHAN'S
Mervi Kauppila
Toikkalantie 382, 54300 LAPPEENRANTA
kauppila.mervi@netti.fi
+358 (0)50 347 7951
http://lemerhans.googlepages.com/
LEMPILEIJONAN
Anni Lahti
Pahnantie 65, 07190 HALKIA
lempileijonan.kennel@pp.inet.fi
+358 (0)50 342 0460
http://www.lempileijonan.fi
LEOBOND
Leena Valkonen
Bondarbyntie 175, 02420 JORVAS
leena.m.valkonen@gmail.com
+358(0)400314267
LEONIITAN
Anneli Räty
Koskutjärjentie 355, 58700 SULKAVA
anneli.raty@gmail.com
+358 (0) 500 677 170
http://leoniitan-kennel.webnode.fi/
LEONKALLION
Anne Kunranta
Leonraitti 15, 71570 SYVÄNNIEMI
a.kunranta@gmail.com
+358(0)50533 4485
LEOPATRA'S
Mari Lahtinen
Siperiantie 65, 36110 RUUTANA
+358 (0)45 127 1674
LEOTTAREN
Kirsti ja Erkki Immonen
Perkiöntie 136, 35220 ERÄJÄRVI
kirsti.leottarenkennel@luukku.com
+358 (0)3 530 6289 ja +358 (0)40 761 0302
LEUVAN LEON
Päivi Ojala
Konttikankaantie 45, 91200 YLI-II
leuvanleon@gmail.com
+358(0)440988460
http://www.leuvanleon.fi
LION STORY'S
Johanna Penttinen
Luhtikyläntie 1537, 16510 LUHTIKYLÄ
lionstorys@gmail.com
+358 40 596 2347
http://www.lionstorys.fi/
LIONSTAR'S
Yvonne Sulin
Einontie 2 B 5, 60560 HALKOSAARI
yvonne.vainionpaa@gmail.com
+358 (0)40 708 2508
LUMILEON
Katja Sassi
Koitelinkoskentie 281, 90900 KIIMINKI
katja.sassi@pp.inet.fi
+358 (0)40 411 1379
https://kennellumileon.blogspot.fi/?m=1
MAFALES
Johanna Saukkonen
Antolantie 165, 25240 HAJALA
Johanna.saukkonen77@gmail.com
+358 (0)40 510 5587
http://www.mafales.org
MARLEON'S
Marleena Pietilä
Kaaritie 12 D6, 12100 OITTI
pietila.marleena@gmail.com
040-411 1447
http://www.marleons.com
MAXIGOR
Monna Snellman
Hartikanmäentie 36, 49200 HEINLAHTI
monna.snellman@netti.fi
+358 (0)40 538 4359
http://users.kymp.net/maxigor
MINXMIND
Hanna Hakulinen
Tavastilantie 99, 48810 KOTKA
minxmind@gmail.com
050 538 5727
MOCCAPALAN
Pirkko Viinikka ja Maija Kuoppala
Kitinojantie 615, 61470 KITINOJA
pl.viinikka@elisanet.fi
050-588 1284
MUSTAPIPPURIN
Tiina Laukkanen
Välikankaantie 57, 77600 SUONENJOKI
tiinalaukkanen2@gmail.com
+358 (0)45 630 6014
http://www.mustapippurin.fi/
NALLEKUMMUN
Tarja Lehikoinen
Sätöksentie 91, 83500 OUTOKUMPU
tarja.lehikoinen@gmail.com
+358 (0)40 910 9024
http://www.nallekummun.fi/
NALLERINTEEN
Asta Ryynänen nallerinteen@gmail.com
+358 (0)50 348 1883
https://www.facebook.com/nallerinteen
NAMUPALAN
Satu Korkeakallio
Pärinmaantie 13, 37500 LEMPÄÄLÄ
satu@petnap.fi
+358 (0)400 733 756
https://www.facebook.com/satu.korkeakallio
PABENZER`S
Vicky-Maria Walve
Niittypolku 3 b 11, 02460 KANTVIK
vicky.walve@gmail.com
+358 (0)40 500 8444
PARSAKLAANIN
Marja-Liisa Kuvaja & Pekka Kuvaja
Sysimäentie 13, 21310 VAHTO
marja-liisa6@hotmail.com
+358 (0)50 361 1497
http://parsaklaaninkennel.webnode.fi
PIHLATUULEN
Sari Ruponen
Mannilantie 54, 05100 RÖYKKÄ
sari.ruponen@klt-tiimi.com
+358 (0)40 746 9000
http://www.freewebs.com/pihlankotisivut
REMUSKAN
Kai Saarinen
Yli-Paila 157, 08700 LOHJA
kai.saarinen@kolumbus.fi
+358 (0)400 615 701
TASSUPARIN
Katja Makkonen
Karjettatie 50, 45810 PILKANMAA
tassupari@gmail.com
+358 (0)400 699 052
https://tassupari.wixsite.com/mysite
TOO
Merja Tähtinen
Vehmalaistentie 305, 23100 MYNÄMÄKI
kenneltoo@gmail.com
+358 (0)40 552 0511
http://kenneltoo.blogspot.fi
TRININ
Anna - Maria (Mari) Virtaniemi
Aittapolku 8, 63100 KUORTANE
mari.virtaniemi@live.com
+358 (0)50 572 5361
TRUE SURPRISE
Lilli Martiskainen
Paarentie 427, 37500 LEMPÄÄLÄ
lilli.laine@gmail.com
+358 (0)44 291 2153
VAIKONNIEMEN
Pirjo Tuononen
Vaikonniementie 503, 83900 JUUKA
pirjo.tuononen@oyk.fi
+358 (0)40 574 6744
WONDERFUL GIANTS
Kati Karvonen
Huhtojantie 26, 16670 LAPPILA
+358 (0)50 341 6751
ZAPPARAL'S
Päivi Aukia
Koivusalontie 57, 60420 SEINÄJOKI
aukia.paivi@gmail.com
+358 (0)400 561 506
http://zapparals.blogspot.com