Kaikki kasvattajat

Tältä listalta löydät kaikki yhdistyksemme jäsenkasvattajat (kasvattajat, jotka ovat yhdistyksemme jäseniä).

ALNUSPARK
Maija & Anna-Maria Melkas
Heponiementie 220, 36520 RAIKKU
anna-maria.melkas@elisanet.fi
Puh: +358 (0)400 76 6990
http://www.alnuspark.fi
AMANIN
Sirkka Pöntinen
Paajalantie 4, 50970 MIKKELI
amaninkennel@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)50 373 3721
ANN'S LIONS
Anne ja Mike Croom
Kolintie 9, 83700 POLVIJÄRVI
anne.croom@annslion.com
Puh: +358 (0)400 177496
http://www.annslion.com
AQUALEO'S
Jaana Oksa
Franssintie 51, 01940 PALOJOKI
oksa.jaana@gmail.com
BAKSUN-BERTAN
Pirjo Nenonen
Raitatie 33, PIRKKALA
pirjo.nenonen@gmail.com
Puh: 040-8470 242
BARON CASTLE
Taru Hart
Leppätie 2, 05200 RAJAMÄKI
taru.hart@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)50 3682367
http://www.elisanet.fi/baroncastle/
BELUNAN
Arja Pirttimaa
Päivästöntie 142, 21360 LIETO
arjapirttimaa@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)40 517 7913
http://belunankennel.blogspot.com/
BESAROON
Marika Rasehorn- Rask ja Pentti Rask besaroon_1@live.fi
Puh: +358 (0)45 230 3886
http://besaroon.blogspot.com/
DIAMOND LION'S
Tanja Piira
Piimäsillantie 121, 41930 KUOHU
tanja.piira@elisanet.fi
Puh: +358 (0)50 4103041
ELLION
Eveliina Kokki
Kirjavalatie 666, 58550 PUNKAHARJU
EVE@eveliinakokki.fi
Puh: +358 (0)50 548 6880
FOREST SKIPPER'S
Tina Keinonen
Mustapurontie 5 A, 02820 ESPOO
t.keinonen1@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0) 50 360 4675
http://www.forestskippers.fi
GALILEON
Teija Sarin
Hietasentie 9, 14700 HAUHO
teija.sarin@rakennussarin.fi
Puh: +358 (0)40 709 1973
http://www.galileon.fi/
HAVU - LAAVUN
Riitta Viitala
Lentokentäntie 1, 93600 KUUSAMO
viitala.riitta@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)40 552 0497
HELMENVALKEAN
Sari Kotilainen
Vuoreslahdentie 1073, 87800 KAJAANI
koti.sari@luukku.com
Puh: +358 (0)41-363 7834
https://www.kennelhelmenvalkean.com/
HURVELON
Annika Jääskeläinen
Kuoppatie 5, 92160 SALOINEN
kennel.hurvelon@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)44 595 0111
IRTOKARVAN
Arja Liiri ja Juulia Nemlander
Immolantie 207 (Arja) / Haapainlahdentie 409 (Juulia), 03400 VIHTI (ARJA) / RENKO (JUULIA)
Arja@liiri.fi (Arja) / Juulia_n@hotmail.fi (Juulia)
Puh: 0400 471624 (Arja) / 040 536 1612 (Juulia)
JADELEON
Jonna Toljamo jonna_toljamo@hotmail.com
KAARNIKAN
Eini & Olavi Alahelisten
Teiningintie 40, 98310 KEMIJÄRVI
eini.alahelisten@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)40 840 0951
KAARTEEN
Pirjo Ala-Kaarre & Mea Matero
Ojatie 4, 34800 VIRRAT
kaarteenkennel@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)50 377 8887 /Pirjo tai +358 (0)50 577 5859 /Mea
http://kaarteenkennel.com/
KARHUAHON
Jonna & Jani Haapalainen
Leppärinteentie 12, 82960 LEHTOVAARA
jonna.haapalainen@karhuaho.fi
Puh: +358 (0)40 720 7171
https://karhuaho.fi/
KARVAKERÄN
Raija Mustonen
Piiloniementie 10, 83480 AHONKYLÄ
raija.mustonen61@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)50 384 8808
http://www.karvakeränkennel.com
KEEN GUARDIAN'S
Sallamari Hiltunen
Kallvikintie 57 B 24, 00980 HELSINKI
sallamarihiltunen@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)50 3774160
KINGLORDS
Seppo Aro
Ristimäenkatu 21, 33310 TAMPERE
lainemarita@hotmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)400 431 957 / Seppo, +358 (0)400 731 013
KLEINEMYYN
Carita Hyypiä
Varsatie 2 C, 04220 KERAVA
carita.hyypia@outlook.com
http://kleinemyyn.sivustot.fi/
KULTALEIJONAN
Mirva Räsänen
Hyppyrintie 21, 73500 JUANKOSKI
kultaleijonan@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)40 822 8238
KULTALOIMUN
Susan Saarelainen
Pisantie 1163, 97140 MUUROLA
susan.saarelainen@metsahirvas.fi
Puh: +358 (0)40 769 8062
LAZYLION'S
Piia Granqvist
Viitaniementie 780, 83900 JUUKA
piia.granqvist@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)500 509 661
LEIJONAMIELEN
Soile Reponen
Koskutjärventie 290, 58700 SULKAVA
lempileijonan.kennel@pp.inet.fi
Puh: +358 (0)400 509 342
LEMERHAN'S
Mervi Kauppila
Toikkalantie 382, 54300 LAPPEENRANTA
kauppila.mervi@netti.fi
Puh: +358 (0)50 347 7951
http://lemerhans.googlepages.com/
LEMPILEIJONAN
Anni Lahti
Pahnantie 65, 07190 HALKIA
lempileijonan.kennel@pp.inet.fi
Puh: +358 (0)50 342 0460
http://www.lempileijonan.fi
LEOBOND
Leena Valkonen
Bondarbyntie 175, 02420 JORVAS
leena.m.valkonen@gmail.com
Puh: +358(0)400314267
LEONIITAN
Anneli Räty
Koskutjärjentie 355, 58700 SULKAVA
anneli.raty@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0) 500 677 170
http://leoniitan-kennel.webnode.fi/
LEONKALLION
Anne Kunranta
Leonraitti 15, 71570 SYVÄNNIEMI
a.kunranta@gmail.com
Puh: +358(0)50533 4485
LEOPATRA'S
Mari Lahtinen
Siperiantie 65, 36110 RUUTANA
Puh: +358 (0)45 127 1674
LEUVAN LEON
Päivi Ojala
Konttikankaantie 45, 91200 YLI-II
leuvanleon@gmail.com
Puh: +358(0)440988460
http://www.leuvanleon.fi
LION STORY'S
Johanna Penttinen
Luhtikyläntie 1537, 16510 LUHTIKYLÄ
lionstorys@gmail.com
Puh: +358 40 596 2347
http://www.lionstorys.fi/
LIONSTAR'S
Yvonne Sulin
Tiaisentaival 14, 60200 SEINÄJOKI
yvonne.vainionpaa@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)40 708 2508
MAFALES
Johanna Saukkonen
Antolantie 165, 25240 HAJALA
Johanna.saukkonen77@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)40 510 5587
http://www.mafales.org
MARLEON'S
Marleena Pietilä
Kaaritie 12 D6, 12100 OITTI
pietila.marleena@gmail.com
Puh: 040-411 1447
http://www.marleons.com
MAXIGOR
Monna Snellman
Hartikanmäentie 36, 49200 HEINLAHTI
monna.snellman@netti.fi
Puh: +358 (0)40 538 4359
http://users.kymp.net/maxigor
MINXMIND
Hanna Hakulinen
Tavastilantie 99, 48810 KOTKA
minxmind@gmail.com
Puh: 050 538 5727
MOCCAPALAN
Pirkko Viinikka ja Maija Kuoppala
Kitinojantie 615, 61470 KITINOJA
pl.viinikka@elisanet.fi
Puh: 050-588 1284
MUSAFAARA
Sinikka Nurminen
Riihijärventie 463, 42300 JÄMSÄNKOSKI
sinikka.m.nurminen@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)40 721 1514
MUSTAPIPPURIN
Tiina Laukkanen
Välikankaantie 57, 77600 SUONENJOKI
tiinalaukkanen2@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)45 630 6014
NALLEKUMMUN
Tarja Lehikoinen
Sätöksentie 91, 83500 OUTOKUMPU
tarja.lehikoinen@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)40 910 9024
http://www.nallekummun.fi/
NALLERINTEEN
Asta Ryynänen
Mulonsalontie 406, 82220 NIITTYLAHTI
nallerinteen@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)50 348 1883
https://www.facebook.com/nallerinteen
NAMUPALAN
Satu Korkeakallio
Pärinmaantie 13, 37500 LEMPÄÄLÄ
satu@petnap.fi
Puh: +358 (0)400 733 756
https://www.facebook.com/satu.korkeakallio
NORTHLION’S
Virpi & Petri Kangosjärvi
Palkisentie 7, 95700 PELLO
virpikangosjarvi@gmail.com / petrikangosjarvi@hotmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)50 407 2381 /Virpi +358 (0)50 407 2382 /Petri
PARSAKLAANIN
Marja-Liisa Kuvaja & Pekka Kuvaja
Sysimäentie 13, 21310 VAHTO
marja-liisa6@hotmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)50 361 1497
http://parsaklaaninkennel.webnode.fi
PERKAUDEN
Marika Eteläkari & Juha Kinnunen
Kaunistontie 7, 43700 KYYJÄRVI
perkaudenleot@hotmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)45 110 6323
https://www.perkauden.com/
PIHLATUULEN
Sari Ruponen
Mannilantie 54, 05100 RÖYKKÄ
sari.ruponen@klt-tiimi.com
Puh: +358 (0)40 746 9000
REMUSKAN
Kai Saarinen
Yli-Paila 157, 08700 LOHJA
kai.saarinen@kolumbus.fi
Puh: +358 (0)400 615 701
TOO
Merja Tähtinen
Vehmalaistentie 305, 23100 MYNÄMÄKI
kenneltoo@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)40 552 0511
http://kenneltoo.blogspot.fi
TRININ
Anna - Maria (Mari) Virtaniemi
Aittapolku 8, 63100 KUORTANE
mari.virtaniemi@live.com
Puh: +358 (0)50 572 5361
TRUE SURPRISE
Lilli Martiskainen
Paarentie 427, 37500 LEMPÄÄLÄ
lilli.laine@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)44 291 2153
VAIKONNIEMEN
Pirjo Tuononen
Vaikonniementie 503, 83900 JUUKA
pirtu61@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)40 574 6744
VALTAVAN
Sami Pasola
Helsingintie 1286 A, 07830 PUKARO (LAPINJÄRVI)
Sami.pasola@gmail.com
Puh: +358(0)40 3262997
WONDERFUL GIANTS
Kati Karvonen
Huhtojantie 26, 16670 LAPPILA
Puh: +358 (0)50 341 6751
ZAPPARAL'S
Päivi Aukia
Koivusalontie 57, 60420 SEINÄJOKI
aukia.paivi@gmail.com
Puh: +358 (0)400 561 506
http://zapparals.blogspot.com
ZINDA'S
Elina Laakkonen
Kärpänkyläntie 136 A, 93800 KUUSAMO
kennelzindas@gmail.com
Puh: +358 40 912 4417
https://www.facebook.com/kennelzindas/